Aircraft Engine Historical Society Members Only

Murray Rotary Engines
Compiled by Kimble D. McCutcheon
Published 8 Aug 2017

From 1911 through 1927, James Joseph Murray designed and built a series of innovative two-stroke rotaries which are described in detail below.



The remainder of this article is available only to AEHS Members. Please Login.